Contact

TTR’s USRC operations are based out of;

50 Bay Street, Suite 1400B
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 3A5

Our knowledgeable team could be reached to answer questions and concerns at the following addresses:

General Inquiries

info@ttrly.com
416.864.3440

Health & Safety

Ken Rubello
ken.rubello@ttrly.com
416.864.3440 ext. 316

Business Development

George Huggins
george.huggins@ttrly.com
416.864.3440 ext. 298

Project Management

Jean-Paul Stephan
jean-paul.stephan@ttrly.com
416.864.3440 ext. 290

Operations

Ben Gusz
ben.gusz@ttrly.com
416.864.3440 ext. 292

Track & Flagging

Jason Pushee
jason.pushee@ttrly.com
416.864.3440 ext. 293

Signals & Communications

Conrad Supe
conrad.supe@ttrly.com
416.864.3440 ext. 215

Deltaport

Vince Jones
vince.jones@ttrly.com
904.940.7714